السيد عبيدة الكردي مؤسس المجموعة

السيد عبيدة الكردي مؤسس المجموعة

أنشئت في 1860 من قبل السيد. سيدو الكردي مع رؤية في وقت سابق عن أهمية القطاع العقاري.

في عام 1930 ، اكتسبت مجموعة الكردي سمعتها من خلال تطوير سوق الذهب في عمان. سبعون عاما في وقت لاحق ، لا تزال لدينا هذه الروح نفسها التي لا تزال رائدة لجذب الاستثمارات إلى الشرق الأوسط.

مع ما يقرب من 3000 موظف ، مجموعة الكردي لا يزال يتطور لتلبية مطالب لا يشبع من السوق.

وكان 25،000 متر مربع مراكز تقع في واحدة من أكثر المناطق الراقية في عمان ، نجاحا فوريا ؛ الكردي المجموعة مسؤولة عن بعض التطورات في المنطقة الإعداد العصرية مثل عبدون مول للتسوق فاخرة أول تجربة الاردن في 2001.

مع افتتاح مكة مول في عام 2003 ، شهد الأردن في التسوق الضخمة أول مول ، ثورة مزيد من مفهوم التسوق في الأردن ، وأصبح هذا المركز نواة للتسوق في الأردن.وبالتالي ، توسعا كبيرا جرت للسد احتياجات السوق استيعاب قدرة العملاء المجموع 195،000 متر مربع من. مكة مول يوفر وفرة أماكن لوقوف السيارات على جميع الأطراف للمركز ، بما في ذلك برج وقوف السيارات.

جرين لاند مع 2005 متر مربع و 500 وحدات 400،000 ، و جرين لاند المشروع في مرج الحمام يقدم مفهوما جديدا في تصميم المعيشة. المجتمع عروض سكان عدد كبير من وسائل الراحة ، مع كل هدف مشترك للعودة إلى الطبيعة. يتم إحضارها المناطق نزهة والحدائق ومراكز التسوق والمطاعم وناد صحي وملاعب تنس وروضة أطفال وعيادة جميع معا بانسجام داخل مجتمع واحد.

شهبا مول 2007 في قلب المدينة القديمة من سوريا حلب ، ومجموعة الكردي هو بناء عالم الأمة الأول — فئة مراكز التسوق الفاخرة. مع أكثر من 350 المخازن والمرافق وفيرة ، وسوف تحدث ثورة في مول تجربة تسوق المستهلك في سوريا. وينقل الثقافة السورية طوال التصميم المعماري ويحتل موقعا استراتيجيا على الطريق السريع وسط يربط سورية مع تركيا.

الثقة التي تتمتع بها مجموعة الكردي كشركة التطوير العقاري ويرجع ذلك إلى سمعة طويلة الأمد من التزام وحرفية مع الشركاء في المنطقة.

وقد اعتمدت مجموعة الكردي فلسفة التفوق الريادي في مجتمعنا. ومع بداية الألفية قدما ، ومجموعة الكردي تزال عند موقفها كزعيم متكاملة ومتنوعة ومبتكرة في التطوير العقاري.

كردي يسعى الفريق لفتح أسواق جديدة في الشرق الأوسط ، وتوفير فرص لإيجاد حلول العقارية المبتكرة مع التركيز على مراكز التسوق والعقارات السكنية والفنادق والمنتجعات.

وبالمثل ، مجموعة الكردي لديه رؤية والخصبة للحياة الفاخرة في الأردن السكنية. ومع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، ومجموعة الكردي تهدف إلى تصدير هذه الرؤية إقليميا ودوليا.

Mr.Obaida Al Kurdi - Kurdi Group Founder

Mr.Obaida Al Kurdi - Kurdi Group Founder

Established in 1860 by Mr . Seydo Alkurdi with an earlier vision about the importance of the real estate sector .

In the 1930′s , Kurdi Group gained its reputation through developing the Gold market in Amman . Seventy years later,we still have that same pioneering spirit which continues to attract investment into the Middle East .

With almost 3,000 employees , Kurdi Group still evolving to meet the insatiable demands of the market .

Kurdi Group is responsible for some of the region’s trendy setting developments such as Abdoun Mall the first luxury shopping experience in Jordan 2001 ; Located in one of the most prestigious areas in Amman , the 25.000 m² centers was an instant success .

With the opening of Mecca Mall in 2003 , Jordan witnessed its first mega shopping mall ,further revolutionizing the concept of shopping in Jordan ; this center became the core of shopping in Jordan . Consequently , a major expansion took place to fill the needs of the market accommodating a total customer capacity of the 195.000 m² . Mecca Mall provides   abundant parking space on all sides of the mall , including a parking tower .

Green Land 2005 with 400.000 m² and 500 units , the Green Land project in Marj Al Hamam introduces a new concept in living design . The community offers residents a plethora of amenities , all with the common goal of returning to nature . picnic areas and parks , shopping centers , restaurants , health club ,tennis courts , kindergarten and a clinic are all brought together harmoniously within one community .

Shahba Mall 2007 In the heart of Syria’s ancient city of Aleppo , the Kurdi Group is constructing the nation’s first world – class luxury mall . With over 350 stores and abundant amenities , the mall will revolutionize the consumer shopping experience in Syria . It conveys Syrian culture throughout the architectural design and is strategically located on the central highway connecting Syria with Turkey .

The trust that Kurdi Group enjoys as a real-estate development company is due to a long-standing reputation of commitment and professionalism with partners in the region .

Kurdi Group has adopted a philosophy of pioneering excellence in our society . As the millennium moves forward , the Kurdi Group maintains its position as a fully integrated , diversified and innovative leader in real-estate development .

Kurdi Group seeks to open new markets in the Middle East , Providing opportunities for innovative real-estate solutions with an emphasis on shopping malls , residential properties , hotels and resorts .

Similarly , Kurdi Group has a lush and luxurious vision for Jordan’s residential life . With this in mind , Kurdi Group aims to export this vision regionally and internationally .